Dear user, we are very sorry to hear that you want to delete your account data.
if you found any issues in using our app, please contact us at [email protected], we will surely solve the issue as soon as you provide the information. You can also send messages on our Facebook page. if you still want to delete your account, please read the below steps carefully.
You can send a request to delete your account data at [email protected].
Once you request for deletion of your account data, one of our support agents will put it on deletion mode within a few hours (on the weekend, Which would be in the starting day after the weekend) and confirm with the reply.
if your account moves to deletion mode, you will have 30 days to recover the data. You can simply login into your account to prevent deletion.
if you don’t login into your account in the past 30 days after your account moves to deletion mode, Your account information and all the records and data would be removed from our system permanently.
Thanks again for being with us